Into the new world!

Hi everyone! You can call me Nomi. I will be posting about the latest updates and patches of MapleSEA to provide my fellow maplers with information and to help them develop better understanding of the latest content in this MapleStory server.

As everyone would know, Spadow had recently pulled the plug on his blog. It is a huge blow to all Maplers out there as all of us lost a reliable and rich source of information. There will definitely be people out there to take over Spadow, and Spadow has surely set a level for all maple bloggers to beat. If you would like to know the latest KMS/KMST updates, you can always check southperry or basilmarket. This blog would be for MapleSEA contents only.
However, I will post about KMS/KMST once in awhile.

Thank you for reading this and I hope my posts in the future would be useful.

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

Leave a Reply

