6th Anniversary Gachapon Stamp Event & Thank You Maplers Event 5

In the mini patch today, the 6th Annivesary Gachapon Stamp Event was released, as well as the package of cash items for the Thank You Maplers Event 5.

For the Thank You Maplers Event 5, 66% of Maplers with at least a lvl 50 character will receive the package. My main account did not obtain this package. I obtained it in my 2 sub accounts. However, these 2 account did not login 6 times between March and June. I have not login into them for a long time, but i still obtained the box, so I think that the 2nd requirement can be disregarded. The Scissors of Karma is pretty useless since its not in my main account but I probably would get the ludibrum cracked glasses and cut it over to my main.

For the Gachapon Stamp Event, the NPC to change item is the Mushroom Statue at the Mushroom Shrine.

This are some screenshots that I took.

The items that could be traded are shown in the screenshot.

I do not have much idea of the Silver Wolf, and Miraculous Chaos Scroll 60%.

All of these items stated are chairs (i think Silver Wolf is a chair) except for the Firecrackers and Onyx Apple and Chaos Scroll.

23/6/11
Today, MapleSEA released the notes on the Gachapon Stamp Event. These is the image of the items :

20110623-092235.jpg

These event would end on the 14th of July. You would need one free etc slot to be able to receive the stamp when you use the Gachapon.

If you have any questions regarding MapleSEA, please leave it in the comment section. I will try my best to reply it 🙂 thanks for reading

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

3 Responses to 6th Anniversary Gachapon Stamp Event & Thank You Maplers Event 5

  1. FairyEyes says:

    Silver Wolf is Ryko Chair (level 200 Aran mount).

  2. essay says:

    I have tried many other services but yours appeared to be the best. Lots of thanks.

Leave a Reply

