Guess And Win ~ Thief Hero

To apologise for not posting for a long long time, I would like to have a Guess and Win contest for all of my readers! The winner of this Guess and Win contest would win a 10K @cash PPC (Sorry to global/kms players, but its only for MSEA players).

So the question is :

What weapon will the new Thief Hero be using?Ā 

Leave your answers in the comments section, along with your e-mail! The winner will be notified by e-mail.

The person who gets the correct answer ( we will know the answer when Nexon releases the new class), or if it is too long a wait, I will pick the most creative answer!

Also, apart from answering the question, you have to subscribe to my blog as well~ (the subscribe button is on the right handside, below my blog stats)

So what are you waiting for, start thinking šŸ™‚

P.S . If only one/zero people participates, the contest will be cancelled. šŸ˜¦

 

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

11 Responses to Guess And Win ~ Thief Hero

  1. Twi5ter says:

    I think there gonna use claws.
    Hope I win!

  2. A5A555inboy says:

    Prolly a dagger or short blade.

  3. Drake says:

    perhaps, a scythe? šŸ˜€

  4. Matt says:

    My guess is katanas.

  5. Knite says:

    New weapon – playing cards

  6. Anonymous says:

    ^ Only posted after CM Nomi posted the video. Date of video posted : 1/12/11

  7. Ignition says:

    its gonna be a claw and dagger

  8. Hugo says:

    It hard to answer -.- let’s try think about pirate hero weapon? LOL that quite hard to think…but I think is dual gun >.<

  9. Peshkaz says:

    One handed blunt weapon and a deck of cards

Leave a Reply

