Interested in kMS

Hi guys! Sorry if some of you misunderstood my previous post as I was only referring to MapleSEA. As I heard that the kMS community is still very well, I would love to play it, so a question from me is, does anyone know how to play kMS from Singapore? If you know how, please do share it with me. Thanks alot 🙂

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

4 Responses to Interested in kMS

  1. Destiny says:

    It’s actually impossible to play kMS, we need a number. if we get it from some website, it’s kinda illegal :x.

    • nominat0r says:

      I have friends that tried a list of KSSNs and some were valid. Yes it is illegal, and will be charged under identity theft, but I don’t think anything will happen to you if you are not in South Korea.

      • Rosebella says:

        i think the most you will get banned in KMS then your efforts spent on the account will be wasted

Leave a Reply

