Apology

I’m very sorry for being missing in the past 5 months. I have been experiencing new things in my life, thus temporarily stopping this blog. I haven’t played MapleStory for a long long time, and I doubt I will be returning anytime soon due to the way it has change over the years. I would probably head into Guild Wars 2 after it’s release.

So, see you guys soon!

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

Leave a Reply

