Back in action

After missing out on the game for about a year or so, I finally made the decision to return. Why? Well, my cousin was playing Maple at our grandma’s place, and I got intrigued once again. So i came back into the game, now a Demon Slayer.

I just created him today, and I didn’t really get the character customization since I could only change the markings, but they gave me so many options .. Other than that and the extremely long and boring intro, it was really fun. Grinding was very easy with the Demon Slayer and it did not trouble me one bit to level at all.

 

Image

 

Spent about an hour to a half grinding at CDs to go from lv30 to lv46.. Stopping for the day..

 

Image

 

 

Anyway, back on topic, I will be continuing my blog, and I hope that you readers continue to give me your utmost support. Thank you for reading! 🙂

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

Leave a Reply

