Enchanted Forest Revamp!

After gathering feedback from MapleSEA players, MapleSEA has recently made a decision to revamp the Enchanted Forest reward system.

Instead of exchanging the rose for certain items, or even maple points, the only thing Bunny Merchant now offers is a shot at  “Bunny Gacha” for 40k rose.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The shoulderpad is currently around 3billion in the market price and is in high demand. If you are lucky, getting these exclusive items at your first shot in the gacha is possible. On the otherhand, I doubt that unlucky people like me will ever obtain the medal/shoulder/maplepoints from the gacha 😦

 

And so I have to start gaining my rose points once again. Sadly, the quests in Enchanted Forest can only be completed once a day, which will get you about 20k rose daily.  Hopefully I will be able to get more lucky in my other attempts 🙂

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

Leave a Reply

