Blade and Soul CN OBT

Blade and Soul CN have just entered OBT phase yesterday on the 28th of November!
I had issues downloading the game, but I finally got it completed today.

The only problem now is,

THE QUEUE TIME!

The waiting time is terrible. Especially for the “english server”, where most of the english speaking people are playing on.

Server NameSub Server Name

网通一区– 咆哮寺院

Well, it takes approximately 2 hours to get into game right now. And as I am writing this, I’m actually still queueing!

queue time for BNS

So basically what it says is that I am currently the 785th person in the queue, while there are 2412 people in the queue in total. Waiting time , 67 minutes. As you can see the queue time is extremely long -.-

I will update more after I get into the game, and I would also probably provide some translations since I can read chinese. Until then, cya~

P.S. As you can see, my ign is Nomias! Feel free to add me.

 

So I went out for 7 hours and after I am back, I’m in the game! (duh)

Lucky though I didn’t get booted out, since BNS CN doesn’t have an auto kick system.

I am level 4 now, and maintenance is in 2 hours and 15 minutes! Will update more soon!

截图_131130_000

About nominat0r
Server:MapleSea World:Aquila In-game name:N0miNaT0rXx Job:Night Lord Level:14X Hi all! This is my blog, which I will be using to provide a source of information of the latest MapleSEA updates and patches to my fellow maplers through my blog entries.

One Response to Blade and Soul CN OBT

  1. Hello, I do believe your web site might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that,
    excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

